Note from Dr. Boyce: My Participation in the NAN Convention and Measuring the Movement Forum

 

Hey peeps,

During my trip to NYC, I’ll be co-hosting "Make it Plain with Mark Thompson" on Sirius 146/XM 137 – I wanted to give a shout-out to my respected friend Mark Thompson, the host of the show. Below is a schedule of the NAN convention events – I am on a media panel Friday and the Measuring the Movement panel on Saturday, which I think is on MSNBC again:

http://nationalactionnetwork.net/images/pdf/nnaanschedule.pdf

Leave a comment

Filed under African Americans

Leave a Reply

